[Pdns-users] Some comic relief - freeware is not malware, but it is close according to Nominum

Jeroen Wunnink jeroen at easyhosting.nl
Wed Sep 23 09:46:40 UTC 2009

Ok that was worth a chuckle or two..., but hey, there's always the 
$major-company tech-deprived manager that will go for this bull-poo and 
enforce it on the tech staff ;-)

Congrats with your son Bert..

bert hubert wrote:
> Hi everybody!
> Sorry for being a bit silent over the past two weeks, have been very busy
> with our newly born son Guus! Mother and son are doing really well.
> In the meantime, you may enjoy the propaganda below from DNS vendor Nominum,
> who I know are stalking many subscribers of this list to migrate to their
> products.
> Just so you know, the freeware you are relying on is pretty close to malware..


Met vriendelijke groet,

Jeroen Wunnink,
EasyHosting B.V. Systeembeheerder
systeembeheer at easyhosting.nl

telefoon:+31 (035) 6285455              Postbus 48
fax: +31 (035) 6838242                  3755 ZG Eemnes


More information about the Pdns-users mailing list